Creating Safer Space is led by Aberystwyth University (UK) in collaboration with the University of Antioquia (Colombia), Chulalongkorn University (Thailand), City University of New York (USA), Durham University (UK), Leeds Beckett University (UK) and Strathmore University (Kenya). Find out about the people and organisations who participate in the Creating Safer Space network! Click and explore their important work.

core partners